2021 AUTUMN SEASON

THEATRE NORTH

Buy Tickets

Event Venue

Multiple

Details

2021 AUTUMN SEASON

Friends Tickets on sale 10am Monday 15 February.
General Public Tickets on sale Monday 22 February.

==


Welcome to Theatre North's 2021 Autumn Season.

Become a Friend of Theatre North to access great discounts and a range of benefits when attending our Theatre North presented program.

Shows marked with "*" are proudly supported by our 2021 Theatre Season Sponsor - the Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston.

*A Golden Treasury... from Grand Evenings Poetry
Friday 05 March, Hotel Grand Chancellor Launceston

The Marvellous Corricks from Ten Days on the Island
Sunday 14 March, Princess Theatre

Conversations with Friends: Stan Gottschalk
Wednesday 17 March, Princess Theatre

Golden Jubilee: a celebration of 50 years of live performance
Friday 19 March, Princess Theatre

*Caravan Boat Treehouse from Mudlark Theatre
Wednesday 24 - Saturday 27 March, Earl Arts Centre

*The Gospel According to Paul from Soft Tread
Wednesday 31 March, Princess Theatre

Van Morrison's Masterpieces from Beatroot
Thursday 15 April, Princess Theatre

Conversations with Friends: Leigh Oswin
Wednesday 21 April, Princess Theatre

*Good With Maps from Siren Theatre Co
Thursday 06 & Friday 07 May, Earl Arts Centre

Conversations with Friends: Tyran Parke
Wednesday 12 May, Earl Arts Centre

==

Also, be sure to check out the Theatre Humans program, for events and experiences to enrich your theatre life!