Our Team 

Theatre North Committee

Natalie De Vito (President)

Prof. David Rich (Senior Vice President)

vacant (Vice President)

Justin Marshall (Treasurer)

Bob Cohen (Secretary)

Hon. Rosemary Armitage MLC (Member)

Lynda McKay (Member)

Hon. Sarah Courtney (Member)

Tracy Hargraves (Member)

Councillor Hugh McKenzie (City of Launceston Nominee)

Amanda Shepherd (Public Officer)


Executive & Administration

Amanda Shepherd - General Manager

Josh Blake - Finance & Administration Manager

Kylie Dornauf - Administration Officer

Programs & Engagement

Stuart Loone - Programs Manager

Angela Cole - Ticketing Services Manager

Hannah Todd - Marketing & Communications Coordinator


Malcolm Butters - Technical Manager

Malcolm Watson - Deputy Head Technician

Front of House & Box Office

Linda Wise - Front of House Manager

Emily Gleeson - Box Office Manager

As well as our dedicated management, administration and technical team members, we also have an extended family comprising over 40 casual staff who work backstage and front of house at the Princess Theatre and Earl Arts Centre. On occasions the Theatre North at the Princess team swings into action at other venues such as the Albert Hall.  

Ushers, sound and lighting technicians, bar staff, box office staff, backstage crew and more ... we're proud of our team and how each member plays a vital role in your theatre experience.