TSO 2019 LAUNCESTON SEASON

TASMANIAN SYMPHONY ORCHESTRA

Sorry you missed this event…
Click here to see our current events!

Event Venue

Princess Theatre

Event Dates & Times

  • Sat, Mar 2 2019 7:30pm
  • Thu, Mar 14 2019 4:00pm
  • Thu, Mar 14 2019 6:00pm
  • Sat, May 18 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Jul 6 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Aug 3 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Sep 14 2019 7:30pm
  • Sat, Nov 9 2019 7:30pm

Notes

Recommended for ages 5+.

No Babes in Arms.

No filming or photography permitted.

Details

TSO 2019 LAUNCESTON SEASON

The Tasmanian Symphony Orchestra's 2019 Launceston Season is ON SALE NOW via the Princess Theatre Box Office, or book online via the links below:

Beethoven & Mozart
Saturday 2 March 2019, 7.30pm
Albert Hall, Launceston
BOOK ONLINE HERE

Peter and the Wolf
Thursday 14 March, 4pm & 6pm
Albert Hall, Launceston
BOOK ONLINE HERE

Beethoven Rediscovered
Saturday, 18 May 2019, 7:30pm
Princess Theatre, Launceston
BOOK ONLINE HERE

The Best of Rodgers & Hammerstein
Saturday 6 July 2019, 7.30pm
Albert Hall, Launceston
BOOK ONLINE HERE

Mozart Clarinet Concerto
Saturday 3 August 2019, 7.30pm
Albert Hall, Launceston
BOOK ONLINE HERE

The Fairy's Kiss
Saturday 14 September 2019, 7.30pm
Princess Theatre, Launceston
BOOK ONLINE HERE

Swansong
Saturday 9 November 2019, 7.30pm
Albert Hall, Launceston
BOOK ONLINE HERE

More details for each show will be available soon.

Prices

Ticket Pricing

  • $79 - A RESERVE Full
  • $72 - A RESERVE Concession
  • $72 - A RESERVE Child 5-16 years
  • $66 - B RESERVE Full
  • $60 - B RESERVE Concession
  • $60 - B RESERVE Child 5-16 years
  • $53 - C RESERVE Full
  • $48 - C RESERVE Concession
  • $48 - C RESERVE Child 5-16 years
  • $72ea - A RESERVE Group (10+)
  • $60ea - B RESERVE Group (10+)
  • $48ea - C RESERVE Group (10+)
  • $35 - All D RESERVE Tickets

Concessions available for Pensioners, Seniors, Health Care Card holders and Full Time Students.

Companion Cards accepted.

Reserved seating

A processing fee of $6 applies to tickets purchased online. This is a per transaction fee, not per ticket fee, which will be applied at the end of your purchase.

A delivery charge of $4 applies if you choose to have your tickets posted to your address.